top of page
Seven Words - Digital Download

Seven Words - Digital Download


Jesus Christ is able to speak 7 different times while on the cross. Each time he spoke, Jesus was telling us something significant about himself and the significance of what was going on at the cross. These seven sayings are of astonishing power; words which are utterly transformative.


6-Part Series Includes:

  • "It Is Finished"
  • "My God, Why Have You Forsaken Me?"
  • "Father, Forgive Them"
  • "With Me in Paradise"
  • "I Thirst"
  • "Woman, Behold Thy Son, Behold Thy Mother"
bottom of page